Contact Us

Intermodal Equipment Parts, Inc.
615 Division Street . Elizabeth, NJ 07201
Tel: 908-353-1200 . Fax: 908-289-6001

Administration

 

 

Peter Tishler

 

ptishler@ieparts.com

Tony Tishler

 

ttishler@ieparts.com

Elaine Marshall

 

emarshall@ieparts.com

           
SALES

 

 

Joe Rocha

 

jrocha@ieparts.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


PARTS DEPT.

 

 

Mario Adao

 

madao@ieparts.com

Daniel Miguel

    

dmiguel@ieparts.com

 

 


SHIPPING

 

 

Isidro Barcelos

Onell Gonzalez

 

ibarcelos@ieparts.com

 

ogonzalez@ieparts.com

 


OFFICE

 

 

Maria Aguiar

 

maguiar@ieparts.com

Melissa Lopes

 

mlopes@ieparts.com